ACCSO Competitions

       Competitons 2022               commence on the 1st May 2022,        the 30th year of competition.

ACCSO has been providing competitive cricket for its member clubs since its creation in 1992.


There's always been a League of some sort, plus a sponsor's Cup. We celebrated our 20th anniversary very appropriately: with a T20 competition, now firmly anchored in the calendar and in the mindset of our younger players.


At AGM 2018 member clubs decided to restore the Cup  competition and we will revert to 2 pools  in the League.

All is made clear in the minutes of AGM (on the "Organisation" page).


The following pages show the formal fixture lists; the latest results and League standings; and, of course, the various tournament regulations.


And for the nostalgic amongst us: a trip down memory lane to see who-won-what in previous years.


ACCSO competitions are open only to clubs affiliated to the parent federation; and only licenced players may take part. France Cricket, the national body, delegates authority to ACCSO on an annual basis.


Our cricket is generously sponsored by Blevins Franks,

who provide financial services to people moving to - and living in - France.

Visit Blevins Franks' site from here.

Version 20220408